Dolphin Athletic Club announces scholarship recipients


Dolphin Athletic Club announced the 10 student athlete recipients of the 2020 Dolphin Athletic Club Scholarship.

The scholarship is available to graduating seniors at Gulf Shores High School who have demonstrated excellence in athletics, leadership and community service and whose parents or guardians are members of the Dolphin Athletic Club. Students must plan to continue their education at a public or private college or vocational school.

The athletes selected for the 2020 Dolphin Athletic Club Scholarship are:

Sam Melton

Emily Anson

Aiden Libbra

Bradley Goodwin

Jonathan Bedinger

Jackson Carey

Jenna Morgan

Tatum Keel

Elliot Taylor

John Paul Uter