About/Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Baldwin Times, established in 1890. Serving all of Baldwin County.

 

The Courier, established in 1894. Serving Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Malbis, Montrose, Barnwell, & Point Clear

 

The Onlooker, established in 1907. Serving Foley, Magnolia Springs, Elberta, Lillian, Summerdale, Robertsdale, Silverhill, Loxley, Stockton, & Bay Minette.

 

The Islander, established in 1977. Serving Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, & Fort Morgan.

 

 

 

Main Contact:

 

Telephone: 251.943.2151

 

Fax: 251-943-3441

 

Address (Physical & Mailing):

 

901 N. McKenzie St

 

Foley, AL 36535

 

 

 

Publisher

 

Parks Rogers

 

parks@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3930

 

 

 

Circulation

 

Amber Kimbler

 

251.517.1690

 

 

 

Obituaries

 

Whisper Edwards

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.943.2151

 

$.50/word, $17.50 for a photo.

Obituaries only accepted via email.

Deadline is Tuesday at 5 p.m. for Friday (The Baldwin Times) or Friday at noon for the following Wednesday (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker).

Please include contact information with submitted obit.

 

 

Legal Advertising

 

April Perry

 

april@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

legals@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

251.345.6805

 

Call or email for rates.

 

 

Classified Advertising

Line Ads only - No Display/Legal Ads

 

Whisper Edwards

 

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

251.943.2151

 

Rates start at $30.00 for 2 weeks for 3 lines (approximately 26-28 characters per line).

Deadline for Friday's Baldwin Times: Monday at 4:00 PM

Deadline for Wednesday's papers (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker): Wednesday before at 4:00 PM

Email your ad to get your your quote today!

 

 

Display Advertising

 

Frank Kustura,

 

for the Eastern Shore area, Mobile, Bay Minette.

 

frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.8129

 

Bethany Summerlin,

 

for Central Baldwin and Foley areas.

 

bethany@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.266.9982

 

LouAnn Love,

 

for South Foley areas, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Pensacola.

 

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

803.603.8044

 

Email for advertsing rates.

 

 

Newsroom

 

Allison Marlow, Managing Editor

Senior Feautures Editor, Baldwin Times Editor

allisonm@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3937

 

John Underwood, The Onlooker Co-Editor

john@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3933

 

Jessica Vaughn, The Onlooker Co-Editor

jessica@gulfcoastmedia.com

onlooker@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3936

 

Guy Busby, The Courier Editor

guy@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3931

 

Melanie LeCroy, The Islander Editor

melanie@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3934

 

Tony Whitehead, Sports Editor

tony@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

 

 

BEACHIN' Magazine

 

LouAnn Love

 

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

803.603.8044

 

 

 

VISITOR GUIDE

LouAnn Love

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

803.603.8044

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 The Baldwin Times

The Onlooker

The Courier

The Islander

 

GULFCOASTNEWSTODAY.COM

 

webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com